πŸ™Time for a change..

This is the last issue of The Indie Creator.

First off, thank you so much for being here.

It means a lot to me that there are a few people in the world who are interested in reading what I have to write.

Your support is my oxygenπŸ™

I have an important announcement to make today - after writing it for 60 weeks in a row now, I'm pivoting this newsletter from next week.

This is the last issue of The Indie Creator.

From next week I'm making a fresh start - a new name, a new perspective, and a renewed purpose.

I started this newsletter the week I quit my job, back in August 2021.

It was a way for me to document my journey, my lessons, my little successes and failures during this crazy journey of solopreneurship.

It was a way for me to "Build in Public", but only in front of the people who are really interested in my story.

Over time, this newsletter has evolved, just like I have evolved as a person. It has changed in format, style, structure.

The value it provides has been different at different points in time.

Primarily, this newsletter has been an outlet for ME. Like a public journal. Not very valuable to you.

But now, I'm changing focus.

Now, I'm making this newsletter about YOU.

My goal is that it becomes the number 1 resource for you, when it comes to building a sustainable solo business.

In the last few weeks I've come to realize that there's a lot more value I can provide to readers if I share the frameworks and systems that are working for me.

The more actionable I can make the content, the more useful it becomes for you. That's why I even included "homework tasks" in the last few issues (and got so much love for them)

With this realization I came up with the name SuperFrameworks.

These are practical frameworks, systems, playbooks that you can apply and solve your most painful problems.

Right now the website is just a collection of some of my best products.

But with time, I plan to make it a home for the best resources, tips, strategies and tactics for solopreneurs.

Pieces of content that I like to call SuperFrameworks. Because they are so powerful in solving specific problems for us.

This newsletter will teach you 1 new Superframework every week - It will be called SuperFrameworks Weekly!

It's going to be exciting!

And I'm so glad to have you with me on this journey.

You don't have to do anything special, just be on the look out for the first issue of SuperFrameworks Weekly next Saturday.

(Make sure to move this email to the primary inbox so you don't miss out)

I do have 1 small request though

1 Request

To make this the most valuable experience for you, I would love it if you can answer 3 simple questions for me.

You can fill out this form then it would mean a lot to me.

Your answers will help me tailor the best content to take you the next step in your journey.

Appreciate your time.

The best of the best

Over the last 60 issues, there have been many posts here which have garnered a lot of love and attention

Of course, there have been bad ones as well!

But today I'm sharing the top 5 best posts of The Indie Creator.

Hope you find them useful -

You can read all 60 of them in the archives here.​

Do let me know what you think of them.

Bottomline

Time to go, these were my best performing tweets from last week, you might like them -

If you're knew, make sure you join the newsletter to get it in your inbox next week.