đź’ˇIndie Masterminds - Last Chance to Join

đź”˝ Price drop alert

Hey đź‘‹

Just jumping in your inbox off schedule today.

I just wanted to remind you that today is the last day to register for the Indie Masterminds program.

And also that there's been a major price drop for the next 8 sales.

If you're on the fence about registering for the program, here are a few things you should know:

1. You've literally got nothing to lose.

The program is 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

If for any reason it's not what you had hoped, I'll be happy to give you a full refund.

I have no interest in taking money from anyone who doesn't feel they got value in return.

2. The program is worth many folds it's price.

At $50 this is a steal.

One of the members Khaled, described the value of the program like this -

"The whole package is worth many folds its price. You'll get to learn from Ayush and other indies in your group. Getting the extra push and help needed to move forward in your project"

Over time, I'm going to expand the program and charge a premium price, but since these are early days, you can get it for $50 and become a part of a thriving community forever.

3. The groups are looking rad

We already have 2 groups full with some awesome founders.

There are SaaS founders to content entrepreneurs to service business owners.

The whole range.

People working on their side hustles looking to quit their jobs, to full-time entrepreneurs looking to grow their businesses.

I think this is a no-brainer opportunity for anyone who is serious about their entrepreneurship journey.

Looking at the reviews and the growth of people's businesses, it makes me feel really happy!

Because I created this program to help people.

And I genuinely want to help you.

I hope you’ll let me.

Registrations close in a few hours from now - end of day 31st July 2022.

Let me know if you have any questions about anything — I’m happy to help.

Thanks,

Ayush 🙏